Home » Compromised (Alpha Ops, #5) by Emmy Curtis
Compromised (Alpha Ops, #5) Emmy Curtis

Compromised (Alpha Ops, #5)

Emmy Curtis

Published
ISBN : 9781455564125
Paperback
272 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Theyre tough. Theyre brave. And theyll do anything for the women they love. Theyre the Alpha Ops. In the tradition of Suzanne Brockmann and Julie Ann Walker comes a sizzling high-octane romantic suspense novel from rising star Emmy Curtis.MoreMoreTheyre tough. Theyre brave. And theyll do anything for the women they love. Theyre the Alpha Ops. In the tradition of Suzanne Brockmann and Julie Ann Walker comes a sizzling high-octane romantic suspense novel from rising star Emmy Curtis.More in the Alpha Ops series:DANGEROUS TERRITORY (novella)OVER THE LINEPUSHING THE LIMITBLOWBACK